0df33175b3 · Adding disk-layout doc and reconsidering life choices · Updated 2026-09-13 20:10:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?