8b8176837e · Simplefy build by leverage of initcpio build script from nyanit · Updated 2026-08-18 21:37:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?